2022 Mountain Bike World Championships How to Watch
Team USA

How to Watch the 2022 UCI Mountain Bike World Championships

By: Angelina Palermo  August 05, 2022

Watch Team USA take on the World Championships in Les Gets, France on FloBikes.

USA Cycling announced the athletes who will represent the United States at the 2022 UCI Mountain Bike World Championships that will take place in Les Gets, France on August 23-28, 2022

You can watch the racing live on FloBikes. You can also follow the live timing and on @USACycling along with @UCI_mountainbike.


All times in EDT

Wednesday, August 24th

6:30 am - Cross-Country Team Relay (live-timing only)

Thursday, August 25th

4:30 am - Junior Women's & Men's Downhill Qualifying (live-timing only)

5:45 am - Elite Women's & Men's Downhill Qualifying (live-timing only)

9:00 am - Junior Women's XCO (live-timing only)

11:00 am - Junior Men's XCO (live-timing only)

Friday, August 26th

4:00 am - Women's E-MTB (live-timing only)

5:30 am - Men's E-MTB (live-timing only)

11:00 am - Women's Short Track

11:45 am - Men's Short Track

Saturday, August 27th

3:30 am - Junior Women's & Men's Downhill (live-timing only)

7:15 am - Elite Women's Downhill

8:25 am - Elite Men's Downhill

Sunday, August 28th

3:00 am - U23 Women's XCO

4:45 am - U23 Men's XCO

7:00 am - Elite Women's XCO

9:15 am - Elite Men's XCO

Full Schedule

Who To Watch

Cross Country

Elite Men

Christopher Blevins (Durango, Colo.; Specialized Factory Racing)

Elite Women

Haley Batten (Park City, Utah; Specialized Factory Racing)

Savilia Blunk (Inverness, Calif.; Orange Seal Off-Road Team)

Kate Courtney (Kentfield, Calif.; SCOTT-SRAM Factory Racing)

Gwendalyn Gibson (Ramona, Calif.; Norco Bicycles)

Hannah Otto (Salt Lake City; Pivot Cycles/ DT Swiss)

Kelsey Urban (Kentfield, Calif.; Team 31: Outride)

U23 Men

Riley Amos (Durango, Colo.; Trek Factory Racing)

Robbie Day (Evergreen, Colo.; Bear National Team)

Brayden Johnson (Littleton, Colo.; Bear National Team)

Bjorn Riley (Boulder, Colo.; Team Trek VAUDE)

Austin Beard (Middlesex, Vt.; Bicycle Express Racing)

U23 Women

Ruth Holcomb (Durango, Colo.; Bear National Team)

Lauren Lackman (Wausau, Wisc.; Rib Mountain Cycles)

Madigan Munro (Boulder, Colo.; Trek Factory Racing)

Sofia Waite (Littleton, Colo.; WE Development)

Junior Men

Daniel English (San Ramon, Calif.; Bear National Team)

Cayden Parker (Hot Springs, Ark.; Bear National Team)

Jack Spranger (Sammamish, Wash.; Bear National Team)

Brady White (Laguna Beach, Calif.; WE Development)

Junior Women

Lauren Aggeler (Durango, Colo.; Team Segment 28)

Bailey Cioppa (Durango, Colo.; Bear National Team)

Chloe Fraser (Boulder, Colo.; Boulder Junior Cycling)


Elite Men

Austin Dooley (Yucaipa, Calif.; Commencal USA)

Christopher Grice (Brevard, N.C.; Specialized Factory Racing)

Aaron Gwin (Morongo Valley, Calif.; Intense Factory Racing)

Neko Mulally (Pisgah Forest, N.C.; Frameworks Racing)

Dakotah Norton (Clinton, Tenn.; Intense Factory Racing)

Luca Shaw (Hendersonville, N.C.; Canyon Cllctv)

Dante Silva (Chula Vista, Calif.; Canyon Cllctv Pirelli)

Elite Women

Ella Erickson (Hayden, Idaho; NW Gravity Collective)

Abby Hogie (Heidelberg, Germany; Beyond Racing)

Anna Newkirk (Riehen, Switzerland; Beyond Racing)

Junior Men

Andrew Driscoll (Bow, N.H.; Defiant Racing)

Colin McElyea (Scottsdale, Ariz.; Evolve Racing)

Evan Medcalf (Albuquerque, N.M.; Evolve Racing)

Alden Pate (Snohomish, Wash.; Transition)

Ryan Pinkerton (Aliso Viejo, Calif.; GT Factory Racing)

Tyler Zenoni (Short Hills, N.J.)



Dave Harrison (Sun Valley, Idaho)

Nat Ross (Golden, Colo.; Tough Guy Productions)


Shane Ferro (Brooklyn, N.Y.)

Ashley Hendershot (Mansfield, Ohio)